Events

wine tasting

Upcomings Dates

not to be missed

7.30-10pm  – £28 per person including 8 tastings and food

Friday 20th May  Summer Gin Tasting
Friday 27th May  Summer Wine Tasting
Friday 17th June  Fizz and Chips!
Friday 24th June  Summer Gin Tasting
Friday 1st July  Summer Wine Tasting
Friday 8th July  Summer Gin Tasting
Friday 15th July  Fizz and Chips!
Friday 12th August  Summer Wine Tasting
Friday 19th August  Fizz and Chips!
Friday 26th August  Summer Gin Tasting
Friday 9th September  Autumn Wine Tasting
Friday 16th September  Fizz and Chips!
Friday 23rd September  Autumn Gin Tasting
Friday 14th October  Autumn Wine Tasting
Friday 21st October  Fizz and Chips!
Friday 28th October  Autumn Gin Tasting

To book – pop into the shop.  Call 01277 353037 or email enquiries@ingatestonewines.co.uk

Shack at the Back & Our Tasting Bar

every week!

Shack at the Back

As well as our Friday Night Tasting Evenings, the ‘Shack at the Back’ and the ‘Tasting Bar in the Shop’ are open on the following days of the week where you can buy by the bottle or glass and just relax!

Thursday 12pm-10pm
Friday 12pm-10pm
Saturday 12pm-10pm
Sunday 12-6pm

Book a Table or Walk in!

Cheeseboards, Charcuterie Boards and Snacks.